Clinical Researcher of the Year - The Americas

Washington DC. April 2018

Designed to recognise and reward the talent and passion of industry and academic researchers, PharmaTimes Clinical Researcher of the Year – The Americas is a valuable learning and development opportunity for clinical researchers.

The competition is open to clinical researchers in pharma, CROs and investigator sites who currently work in the USA, North, South and Central America.

The three stage entry process has been designed to challenge and inspire clinical researchers, allowing them to benchmark their skills against those of their peers in a learning environment, and have them judged by an independent judging panel of high-level industry leaders.

The PharmaTimes Clinical Researcher of the Year – The Americas competition will be held in April 2018, in Washington DC, followed by the awards ceremony and gala dinner in the evening.

All finalists receive valuable mentoring and feedback on their performance - invaluable for personal and professional development and a great way to validate training and highlight experience.

Invest in yourself and gain international recognition for your achievements.

Click here for more information on how the competition works


Key dates

MCQ and Essay Deadline
Finals Day
Gala Dinner and Awards Presentation
International Clinical Researcher of the Year