Steering Group

Sabina Syed (Chair) Managing Director Visions4Health
Mark Lawson (Vice Chair) Senior Commercial Lead Mundipharma
Neil Archer Regional General Manager, Central & Eastern Europe Celgene UK
Debbie Bevan Consultant Academie
Harry Brady Director, European Communications, Immunology MSD
Jonathan Dancer Managing Director Redbow Consulting
Eric Hansen   Consultant
Graham Hawthorn Managing Director Chase
Gary Killington Managing Director PI Partnership
Daniel McCormick EMEA Brand Director Lenvatinib HCC Eisai
Andrew Jackson Commercial Director Lundbeck
Ryan Wooller Director Business Development Star Medical
James Kay Director Penlan Pharma
Sarah Oldfield Head of Primary Care Marketing Napp
Lisa McCurdy Marketing Director Celgene
Sam Grove Commercial Director Oberoi Consulting

Key dates

Entry Opens
Entry Closes
Finals day – Singles (Marketer of the Year)
Finals day – Communications Team of the Year
Finals day – Commercial Cross - Functional Team (Marketer of the Year)
Gala Dinner & Awards Ceremony
Sales Awards linkMarketer of the year link