Steering Group

Why is the steering group so important?

The Marketer of the Year steering group and judging panel comprises both senior industry leaders and key stakeholders. This esteemed committee of professionals provides a vital role in helping PharmaTimes to design the competition so that its content accurately reflects the latest business thinking and the environment in which marketers are working. By including marketers’ customers on the judging panel we are able to ensure that PharmaTimes Marketer of the Year competition both identifies those individuals and teams who understand the needs of the customer, and rewards the best marketers in their field.

Who are the steering group?

Neil ArcherMarketing DirectorLilly
Debbie BevanMarketing DirectorBaxter
Harry BradyPolicy & Comms DirectorMSD
Karen BrowneBusiness Unit Director, HaematologyCelgene UK
Adam ChapmanHead of MarketingLundbeck
Liz CromptonBrand ManagerAbbvie
Jonathan DancerManaging DirectorRedbow Consulting
Kristin DarlisonStar Medical
Sarah EglingtonHealthcare Intelligence DirectorBinleys
Sharron GreatorexHead of Marketing, DermatologyAlmirall
Sam GroveOberoi Consulting
Sharon HallMarketing DirectorActelion
Eric HansenConsultant
Jenny HarteConsultant
Graham HawthornExecutive Solutions DirectorChase
Gary KillingtonDirectorPI Partnership
Liz KirkGCO TrainingShire Pharma
Mark LawsonSenior Commercial Lead -  Addiction TherapyMundipharma
Daniel McCormick
Stewart MusselleStar Medical
Kavita OberoiManaging DirectorOberoi Consulting
Helen ParfittComercial DirectorM3 (EU)
Luke RobinsonGlobal Marketing DirectorNovartis
Nick RodgerCommercial DirectorInteractive Pharma
Daniel SelbyManaging DirectorDistinctive Marketing 
Shaun SimsAstellas
Sabina SyedManaging DirectorVisions4Health
Paul TredwellCOOInternis Pharma

Download our apps

Go to the App Store or Google Play and search for 'PharmaTimes' to download our free app.

Go to the App Store or Google Play and search for 'PharmaTimes' to download our free app.