Steering Group

Why is the steering group so important?

This committee of professionals provides a vital role in helping PharmaTimes to design the competition so that its content accurately reflects the latest business thinking and the environment.

By including sales professionals on the judging panel we are able to ensure that PharmaTimes Sales Awards competition both identifies those individuals and teams who understand the needs of the customer, and rewards the best business managers and sales representatives in their field.

Who are the Steering Group

Paul Thomas Regional Business Development Manager Aegate
Mark Ashton National Sales Manager Alcon
Chris Beckley Commercial Director Almirall
Ty Hughes Key Account Director Almirall
Barnaby McKay National Sales Manager - Anti Infectives. Astellas
Julie Peers Bayer
Steve Wilks Business Development Manager Binleys
Sarah Eglington Marketing Services Director Binleys
Nick Spruce Business Development Director CHASE
Graham Hawthorne Commercial Director CHASE
Simon Brander Founder Director CSL
Martin Smith Sales Director Internis Pharma
Fiona Kilsby National Sales Manager UK & Ireland Mead Johnson
Angela Fitzpatrick Sales Operations & Incentives Manager Novartis Pharmaceuticals
Kate Evans Diabetes Outcome Director Novo Nordisk Ltd
Sam Grove Oberoi Consulting
Gill Chalk Head of Competitions, Online & Magazine PharmaTimes
Gary Killington Managing Director PI Partnership
Paul Simpson Head of Business Development Quintiles
Jonathan Dancer Managing Director Redbow Consulting
Alistair Bradley National Sales Manager RENAL & CV UK & Ireland Sanofi
Lucy O'Neill Managing Director STAR Medical
Ehsan Barazandehpay Regional Business Manager TEVA UK

Download our apps

Go to the App Store or Google Play and search for 'PharmaTimes' to download our free app.

Go to the App Store or Google Play and search for 'PharmaTimes' to download our free app.