Editorial

Hugh Gosling, Editor
hugh.gosling@pharmatimes.com

George Underwood, Assistant editor
george.underwood@pharmatimes.com

Selina McKee, News editor
selina.mckee@pharmatimes.com

James Bowie, Head of creative
james.bowie@pharmatimes.com

Advertising:

Anna Yeardley, Business development manager
anna.yeardley@pharmatimes.com

Competitions:

Gill Chalk, Head of events
gill.chalk@pharmatimes.com

Jenny Shelmerdine, Events manager
jenny.shelmerdine@pharmatimes.com

Bryony Andrews, Marketing
bryony.andrews@pharmatimes.com

Latest jobs

View all

Download our apps

Go to the App Store or Google Play and search for 'PharmaTimes' to download our free app.

Go to the App Store or Google Play and search for 'PharmaTimes' to download our free app.

Download