ISPE has announced the results of its 2013-2014 International Board of Directors election, revealing a slate of strategic leaders who represent a variety of pharmaceutical industry sectors:Chair: Damian Greene, Global Network Strategy Lead, Global Manufacturing and Supply, ZoetisVice Chair: Andy Skibo, Regional Vice President, Biologics-Supply, MedImmune/AstraZenecaTreasurer: Joseph Famulare, Vice President – Global Compliance and External Collaboration, GenentechSecretary: Mike Arnold, RPh, Business Process Owner for Investigational Products and Senior Director of Strategic Partnerships, Global Clinical Supply Chain, PfizerPast Chair: Charlotte Enghave Fruergaard, PhD, Partner, Global Consulting, NNE Pharmaplan Re-elected Directors:James A. Breen, Jr., PE, LEED AP, Vice President, Worldwide Engineering and Technical Operations, Supply Chain Group, Johnson & JohnsonTim Howard, CPIP, PE, Vice President of Global Operations and Company Officer, Commissioning Agents, Inc. New Directors:Mark Fitch, Senior Vice President of Global Operations, Impax Laboratories, Thomas Hartman, Vice President, GMP Operations, Biopharm CMC, GlaxoSmith KlineRobert “Bob” Matje, PE, CPIP, Senior Director of Engineering, EndoChristopher “Chris” Reid, CEO and Principal Consultant and Owner, Integrity Solutions Ltd.Fran Zipp (Sakers), Group Executive Vice President and Head of Quality Operations, Teva