Executive Steering Group

The Executive Steering Group (ESG) comprises both senior industry leaders and key stakeholders. This esteemed committee of professionals provides a vital role in helping PharmaTimes to design the competition so that its content accurately reflects the environment in which clinical researchers in the Americas are are working.

The ESG is tasked with developing appropriate categories and identifying key competencies, which are measured and developed through participation. The ESG is also responsible for deciding who will be next to join the Alumni of past pharma winners.

Membership of the ESG is by invitation only and is free to senior clinical leaders from sponsor organisations and through the purchase of an annual membership fee for CRO/Service organisations.

To learn more about the benefits of purchasing a membership please contact Luci Sargood at luci.sargood@pharmatimes.com or +44 (0)1372 414283.

Stephanie BagullyVice President Clinical DevelopmentSyneos Health
Debra BrinkofskiSenior Director, Area LeadPPD
Joan ChambersSenior Director, Marketing & OutreachCISCRP
Kathy ColeDirector of FeasibilityAccellacare
Suzanne DayDirector of Clinical MonitoringICON GPHS
Teresa DunlapVice President, Project ManagementICON plc
Angie HallDirector of Clinical OperationsLabcorp Drug Development
Cecelia MorenoSenior Director of Clinical Operations, Latin America Area LeadPPD, part of Thermo Fisher Scientific
Debbie RosenbaumConsultantSarrison Clinical Research
Nila WilliamsSenior Director, Clinical OperationsICON plc


Key dates

Entry Closes
Finals Day
Awards Ceremony