The competition offers a unique opportunity for all marketers, from aspiring to experienced, to sharpen their skills and showcase their talents against marketing professionals, industry-wide.

Spaces are filling up fast, so  If you are thinking of entering, don't hesitate any longer - take advantage of this great opportunity and submit your entry now!

Companies entered so far include Galderma, Novo Nordisk, Grunenthal, Lundbeck, Celgene, Shire, Eisai Europe, MSD, Bristol - Myers Squibb Pharmaceuticals, Bayer, AbbVie and Novartis to name just a few.

Here’s a quick re-cap of the categories:

- NEW! National Market Access Lead of the Year
- Aspiring Marketer of the Year
- New Marketer of the Year (0-3 years)
- Marketer of the Year (4 years plus)
- Commercial Cross Functional Team of the Year

Take a look at the category criteria HERE and submit your entry HERE!

Don’t forget to nominate other individuals and teams to take part too – a gentle nudge from you may be all they need. This is a perfect opportunity to identify and benchmark talent within your organisation and against others in the industry, so go on, fill out that nomination form today!

The deadline for entries and nominations is 1 September.

For more information visit