Back for its 23rd anniversary, on Thursday 19th May the International Clinical Researcher of the Year awards ceremony took place in London at the Chelsea Harbour Hotel. Clinical Researchers from around the world gathered to celebrate and recognise the global achievements of the industry.

All the finalists gathered for the gala dinner and awards, hosted by GP and Clinical Director Dr Sarah Jarvis who honoured the Gold, Silver and Bronze placed finalists from each category. All the finalists and winners celebrated their achievements knowing they placed among the very best of international clinical researchers.

The event brought together key industry companies living up to all of its expectations and longstanding legacy, resulting in a great success. The event was photographed, which can be viewed on the PharmaTimes website gallery and live updates were broadcasted on our global PR channels.

PharmaTimes would like to extend a huge thank you to all the sponsors, judges and steering group committees for their support, generosity and their dedication towards making the 2022 awards possible. We would also like to thank all the finalists and winners for their continued efforts in the competition and congratulations on all your achievements!

The competition will be returning for 2023 – keep an eye out for the launch so you can get started with your entry!

2022 Winners - International Clinical Researcher of the Year - PharmaTimes